22 Jan

I come from a family who seems to produce only boys!  My side of the family has no nieces, which means there are no granddaughters for my mom to make girly stuff for.  I have only boys and and they sure don’t want anything that even has a hint of girl.  They wouldn’t even let me wear one of their t-shirts because they don’t want “girl” on it.  So now,……a have a friend who is having a baby girl and I finally get the chance to do a girl baby card.  I love the little dresses on this card!

Leave a Reply

