My Creative Space

12 Jan

This is my creative space.  It used to be the dining room, which we never ate in.  So, now is my space – off-limits to the guys, but they still tend to hang out and use the computer.  The table was made for me by a friend (for a fee, of course).  It was the best birthday gift the hubbie has ever given me!  I hope to be able to share some of the works of inspiration as I use this space. – So be watching and let me know if you like or don’t like.  Comments welcome.

One Response to “My Creative Space”

  1. Brittany January 13, 2011 at 2:56 pm #

    WOW! You and Kay with your Dining rooms turned Scraprooms are awesome! Of course, Grant just loves Donnie’s garage 🙂

Leave a Reply

