My last Saturday in the office this year….

11 Apr

At last…..my final Saturday to have to be in the office this year.  I will be so glad to be back in the world again.  This year has been so mixed up, tossed upside down and out of whack, that I feel like I have been out of the country and am just now getting ready to come home.

I am looking forward to some significant time with my sweet girlfriends.  I have missed you all so much and am very thankful for each of you and you know who you are.

LOTS of stuff to do at home, both inside and out. 

Wanting to catch up on printing photos.  I can’t just keep buying more SD cards!

Lots and lots and lots to do.  Just 4 more days!!!!!

  

3 Responses to “My last Saturday in the office this year….”

  1. Kimberly April 11, 2009 at 10:14 pm #

    Yeah!!!!

  2. Maggie April 17, 2009 at 9:48 pm #

    😀 Put them on your computer until you are ready to print, girl!

    Glad you are “back in the country!”

    Man…is everyone moving?

    :D)))

    I’m ready for some serious flower planting soon…very soon!!!

  3. Theresa April 18, 2009 at 3:12 pm #

    Will be glad to get you back in our world. Don’t forget the first Friday night of the month!!!!

Leave a Reply

