3 things

22 Nov

I saw this on another blog and wasn’t actually tagged, but thought it would be fun to pick up anyway.

Post these rules on your blog.

List: 3 joys,
3 fears,
3 goals,
3 current obsessions/collections,
3 facts about yourself. Tag
3 people at the end of your post by leaving their names.
Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blogs.
Joys
My family
My joy in God – my true source of strength
The wonder of God’s creation
Fears
tornados
being separted from my kids
performing in front of a big crowd
Goals
short term – get through Christmas
get ready for tax season
developing a “greener” lifestyle
Current Obsessions / Collections
my camera
reading
Heros
Facts about myself
I love being organized, but can’t seem to be consistent with it
I am a book junkie
I am 51 and fun!!!!  (well, I can pretend anyway)

So, I guess this is the part where I TAG YOU!

Leave a Reply

