WE ARE ALL FIXED NOW

21 Nov

Hallelujah!  God is good and I am thankful for technicians who are also good.  We have FINALLY, after spending the day with a Bellsouth technician and an IT technician today, gotten all our issues resolved and my system is running without any bumps or glitches!!!!!!  I am SOOOO ready for the weekend now.   For all you out there that are hitting the stores Christmas shopping this weekend — Hope you find great sales and lots of bargains!

2 Responses to “WE ARE ALL FIXED NOW”

  1. Stacey November 21, 2008 at 7:38 pm #

    I’m so glad that you have gotten it all worked out! Yippee for you guys!

    I was hoping to find some good sales and get a good chunk of my Christmas shopping done this weekend, but it’s starting to look grim… littlest now has a 102 fever. I’m hoping it is something easy to treat and she’ll be feeling better soon!

  2. Maggie November 22, 2008 at 2:23 am #

    I think being forced to shop is like homework. It would be so much more fun if there were no deadline. It just ruins the whole thought for me this year! 😀

Leave a Reply

