Tuesday morn

7 Oct

todays agenda: 

walked the trail this morning 

Mickey D’s for a breakfast burrito – my favorite breakfast 

home to iron hubbies clothes  

window guy coming to measure for replacement windows, which we badly need 

painter running late today – Praise God we are almost finished 

meeting later about women’s brunch 

found my planner (whew!  it has all my passwords in it) 

expecting to hear from #2 to compare notes on last nights Heroes episode (that show is starting to get a little too weird)

trip to grocery at some point 

just got a call from Kim, she held the phone so I could hear the ocean, aaahhh, wish I were there too 

 headed to the back porch – quiet time

2 Responses to “Tuesday morn”

  1. Theresa October 7, 2008 at 9:55 pm #

    Just had to laugh at “walked the trail this morning
    Mickey D’s for a breakfast burrito – my favorite breakfast ” Far be it from me though to knock Mickey D’s, LOL

  2. Maggie October 10, 2008 at 11:01 pm #

    Man! I so need her number back in my phone. How come I don’t get to hear the blamed ocean? How come? Now I’ve got to go youTube “ocean” to get some peace. How lame is that?
    😀

    Sounds like a great day. We got our front door in today! Yeah! Still a lot of trim painting to do to finish it on the inside, but it’s in!

Leave a Reply

