Why do I do stupid things?

2 Oct

Today has been extraordinary busy.  MOPS this morning, then home to continue with painting.  We are on the living room and that one is the most difficult since it is the largest and has a staircase.  In order to keep things from being an overall mess.  We are doing one wall at a time – complete and finished, trim and all.  That method worked great when we did the bedroom and I get some sense of accomplishment by being able to put one area back in order. Since I was running around, kinda back and forth, I accidently took my meds twice today.  I didn’t even realize I had done it until my stomach started hurting – BAD – and then the vomiting came.  I managed to call the dr and he got on the phone.  No need to go to ER, but I would probably be pretty hyper for 4-5 hours.  Was he ever right. I’ve been like a kid needing a dose of rydalin (sp?).  Then, a few hours ago it must have all cleared my system because now I feel like the gunk on the bottom of the river.  This has just NOT been a good day!

2 Responses to “Why do I do stupid things?”

  1. Kimberly October 2, 2008 at 2:46 am #

    i’m sorry 😦

  2. mamarosi October 3, 2008 at 5:02 am #

    We missed you tonight and we prayed for you Cindy, will hope you get to feeling well really soon! Continuing to pray for you!

Leave a Reply

