It’s back!

18 Sep

WE HAVE ELECTRICITY!!! 

It was so good to go home and sleep in my bed last night.  I just got a call from one of my office manager’s and we lost a sign in the wind on Sunday.  Also, her mother had a big tree fall and crush in her roof.  She was digging around in her purse and kept pulling over sticks and leaves — but here’s the worst.  She picked up her Bible and there was a baby copperhead coiled underneath it.  YIKES!  Gives me the willies. 

My company superior is here today, continuing the audit.  I think today will be the last day. Everything is going smoothly, just another thing to deal with.  Maggie, I am throwing my hands up on this one😀

Hanging in there – tomorrow’s Friday!!!!!!!!   

One Response to “It’s back!”

  1. Susan September 18, 2008 at 6:37 pm #

    Isn’t electricity AWESOME?!?!?!?! I sure wouldn’t have been a good pioneer!

Leave a Reply

