23 Jul

Today has been a good day!  I got my refrigerator cleaned out!!! Praise God! 

Okay, I know you are saying, well big whoop, but I have been needing to do this for sooooooo long and finally MADE myself.  It’s good to get a biggie off my list🙂

2 Responses to “”

  1. Melissa H. July 24, 2008 at 2:25 am #

    Oh, I sooooo need to do this! Could you come clean mine out too?!?!?!?

  2. Misty July 24, 2008 at 6:11 pm #

    That is huge. It’s an all day endeavor for me. That’s why I only do it twice a year. The fall cleaning is coming up. I even posted about it last year I think. I wipe the whole thing out with baking soda water and wash the meat/veggie drawers in hot soapy water. Works wonders. Using those Arm & Hammer fridge boxes really helps between cleanings for smells.

Leave a Reply

