23 Jul

At the risk of sounding very redundant, God’s creation always amazes me.  I am getting in the habit of taking my camera on my morning trail walk because you never know what little display of splendor or wonder God will reveal on a given day.  I missed capturing a wonderful picture of a little bunny eating some of the greens on the side of the trail and a big fat ground hog before he hurried back to hide.  Here are some pics from this morning that I am enjoying. (Don’t you just love the butterfly, hubbie commented that he was posing for me and he acted like he was!)

By the way, I had to throw in the barn picture, I just have a thing for barns.🙂

One Response to “”

  1. "Maggie" July 24, 2008 at 3:13 am #

    These are fantastic. I was out there today and wish I’d had my cam! Butterflies just seem to be in their full splendor right now. I’ve not seen one that blue and love it!

Leave a Reply

