Got tagged today!

11 Jul

Today I got tagged by a very sweet person – fellow blogger and scrapper, Theresa.  Here are the answers to the questions.  If I tag you, lets hear your answers. 

 

10 years ago I was: Not a regular member of any church.  Working with H&R Block at our old location.  A mom of young children, my children were in 2nd and 3rd grade (I think). We were living at our other house on Weir Rd.   

Five things to do today:  1. Go walk the trail (check).  2. Do day 1and 2 of the Patriach’s (check) 3.  Practice music for wedding rehearsal tonight (check) 4.  Attend wedding rehearsal.  5. Come home and go to bed!

Snack I enjoy:
Peanut Buster Parfait from DQ

Things I would do if a Millionaire:
Let some one else run my business and hubbie and I would work in home missions.

Places I have lived:
Born in Paducah, lived in Greenville, then Bowling Green, then Madison, Wisconsin, then back to Greenville

The four people I’m going to tag Kim, Rosi, Kimberly and Lori.

One Response to “Got tagged today!”

  1. Kimberly July 11, 2008 at 10:16 pm #

    Since I don’t know how to tag on here, I will leave as a comment:

    10 years ago I was: much younger!!!! Living in this house, had one in college and one in high school. More active in baseball and golf tournaments than in church.

    5 things to do today: Go to work……….hmmmmm…….come home from work………..hmmmmm……forgot to go to grocery before I came home, so can’t freeze corn without freezer bags, so i guess i will end the day by resting.

    Snack I enjoy: Potato chips and Reese’s White Peanut Butter Cups

    Things I would do if a Millionaire: Quit work. Pay off my and my kids debt, and buy a house on the beach in Florida and play golf every day.

    Places I have lived: Greenville, Murray, Greenville, Central City and back to Greenville.

    4 people to tag: Melissa, Holly, Misty and Joan

Leave a Reply

