A big thank you

3 Apr

I owe a great big thank you to Maggie for making me pretty.  She used the stripes in my bag (see post below) and jazzed it up to make it me!  I was so excited.  It’s like having a new outfit on.  So, Maggie, THANKS a bunch.  (you still have to teach me to do this though)

2 Responses to “A big thank you”

  1. Misty April 3, 2008 at 6:35 pm #

    Yep, she’s good! She came over and showed me how to make headers and now I’m hooked. I still have a lot to learn to get the most from Photoshop, but it’s fun.

  2. graceisenough April 3, 2008 at 10:09 pm #

    I like it! Definitely something I need to learn to do since we have Photoshop!

Leave a Reply

