Just feel like giving praise….

1 Mar

I praise God today for the sunshine!

I praise God today for mercies that are new every morning.

I praise God today for College Boy being home and being okay.  (note:  during the snow he fell down 7 stairs walking between classes—mom wasn’t there  )

I praise God today for my precious sisters in Christ!

I praise God today for my dear hubbie and going on 30 years of walking together!

I praise God today for supplying all my needs according to his riches in glory.

I praise God that He is an ever present help in times of trouble.

I praise God for His goodness.

I praise for his sacrifice and for providing a way for us to join Him in eternity.

I praise him for ……… for many things, too numerous to mention.

Indeed, God IS good ALL the time!!!!

Leave a Reply

