The way I feel right now!

14 Feb

Image

This is how I feel right now.  I am STILL at the office at 8:35 because I am waiting on hubbie to finish some work.  We came in the same vehicle so no choice.  I want a bath and my pajamas.  I have that yucky feeling you get when you’ve had the same clothes on too long and you want to brush your teeth.  Maybe we’ll get to go soon:(

2 Responses to “The way I feel right now!”

  1. Kim February 14, 2008 at 3:32 pm #

    HA HA…that’s the way I am feeling this morning after being up with Grace until after 3am. She has been bit by the flu bug.

  2. Theresa February 14, 2008 at 6:09 pm #

    Love that photo, works for me right now too! Hope you get some “me” time soon, you deserve some.

Leave a Reply

