Hubbie did good!

14 Feb

hearts.jpg

Look at what hubbie got me for V-Day.  12 hearts for Valentines day and they are all semi-precious stones.  The one I am wearing today is hematite.  He ordered this from Danbury Mint.  He is so sweet♥

The little jewelry box was an added bonus.  I just love this man!!!

5 Responses to “Hubbie did good!”

  1. Kim February 14, 2008 at 11:08 pm #

    That is beautiful!!! Major points for your hubby, huh?

  2. hollya February 15, 2008 at 12:12 am #

    Wow! That is so pretty. Glad you all are together on V-day; my hubby is working a 24 hour shift!
    Have a good night

  3. Kimberly February 15, 2008 at 3:46 am #

    very pretty!!

  4. touchofglory February 15, 2008 at 5:03 am #

    How sweet! I got a new Willow Tree figure for my collection and a dozen roses.

  5. Brittany February 15, 2008 at 9:15 pm #

    one for every outfit! Thanks for stopping by! I just started blogging and its mostly my family that reads it. I used the header on my blog for Grant’s card yesterday and I think it turned out pretty cool. It was from a free digital scrapping download. See ya soon!

Leave a Reply

