Just felt a need to be red.

5 Feb

In honor of St. Valentine’s day, I made a temporary change to my presentation.  One of these days I am going to take the time to learn to customize this thing, but that day is not today.  It is almost midnight and I’m sitting here fooling around.  I had better get my little rear in bed or it will be a looonnnnggggg day tomorrow.

Night night,

♥Cj

2 Responses to “Just felt a need to be red.”

  1. "Maggie" February 5, 2008 at 12:51 pm #

    This is one of those blog templates you can’t customize anyway…you did good.

    Wow, even a heart!

  2. "Maggie" February 5, 2008 at 12:52 pm #

    Oh, and I painted my finger and toe nails red in honor of Val Day coming…last week. The Hub said, “That’s pretty, but it will probably wear off by Val’s Day.”

    To which I replied, “Yup, so you better get started now.”

    He took me on a date Friday night! 😀

Leave a Reply

