Monday, Monday

14 Jan

I don’t know about all of you, but I am just pooped today.  I am not used to the 6 day work week with church on Sunday and I am zonked.  We had a busy, busy morning, but now the day is dragging—-its like that for me when it gets dark so early. 

I am having visions of my flannel pjs dancing in my head. 

CJ 

2 Responses to “Monday, Monday”

  1. Stacey January 15, 2008 at 12:59 am #

    I am pooped and I haven’t worked… unless you count a few loads of laundry, dishes and cooking, but really… I am much more tired than usual. I’m ready for late sunsets and warm weather!

    I think I’ll go put my flannel pj’s on now, too. 🙂

  2. "Maggie" January 15, 2008 at 3:25 pm #

    I fell asleep flat on the floor in front of the fire at I know like 9:30 last night, after some homemade chocolate pie. It was heaven.

Leave a Reply

