You’d think he was in Siberia!

22 Aug

img_5707_jpg2.jpg

Day 2:  SP emailed me that there was a picture on the MasterPlan site that had a picture of AJ in it.  Here it is!!!!  Silly me, I was so excited just to see this picture that you’d have thought he was in Siberia or something.  I can’t really tell how he was doing here, but hey, he isn’t bawling like we had been.  He called about 9:30 or so and this time a little more conversation took place so we’re making progress.  It is really cool to be able to find out so much about what’s going on there by checking out the website.  Thanks to S for pointing this out.  Just had to share!

Cj

4 Responses to “You’d think he was in Siberia!”

  1. Stacey August 22, 2007 at 12:52 pm #

    How sweet! I bet he is having a great time and missing home, too! 😉

    Glad to hear some happiness and relief in your “voice”!

  2. Maggie August 22, 2007 at 2:34 pm #

    So funny! Great that you were able to “hook up”.

    I agree, great to here some humor and laughter today!

  3. Kim August 22, 2007 at 4:35 pm #

    I was hoping to catch a peek of AJ up dancing like the guy in the background. Now that would have made me laugh out loud!!!! I hope you are having a great day!!!

  4. Cj August 23, 2007 at 1:17 am #

    I am just afraid of what he might have done that WASN’T in the picture. He could have been dancing on a table somewhere—wouldn’t that be out of character for him. Anyway…..haven’t had a call yet on Day 3.

Leave a Reply

