FREE!!!!

4 Jul

I am feeling happy, peaceful, thankful…my heart is full.  Gratitude. Honor. Respect.  Thinking of our troops.  Praying. Support.  Admiration.  Praise God I am free!!!!  Not only living in a free country but truly FREE through the shed blood of Jesus and I already have a mansion prepared for me in Heaven.  Now that makes my heart sing!!!

 Just a few random thoughts this morning.  I wish a safe, happy 4th to everyone!!!  Luv…KV

One Response to “FREE!!!!”

  1. n1accord July 4, 2007 at 3:45 pm #

    You even sound free this morning. Glad to hear that in your voice.
    LOL
    CJ

Leave a Reply

