FINALLY……..

4 May

I finally figured it out.  I have been trying for 3 days to figure out how to upload photos into this site and I finally did it.  If anyone else would like to be able to upload pics let me know.  It’s not hard once I’ve gotten it figured out–thanks to some help from another blogging friend.

I have been wanting to share prom pictures with the ones of you I haven’t gotten to see.  This is my “little” boy and his date/friend.  They had a good time and as you can see they made a beautiful couple.  It just tears at my heart how quickly he went from being 18 months to 18 years.  Cherish the moments now dear sisters, they don’t last long.

Love you all,

Cj

2 Responses to “FINALLY……..”

  1. SC May 5, 2007 at 1:22 pm #

    What awesome pictures! They look so handsome and like they had a wonderful night!

  2. n1accord May 6, 2007 at 1:09 am #

    How do you get to the pics??? I can’t seem to find them? RB =)

Leave a Reply

