FEELING BLAH…

25 Apr

Someone tell me how it is that the day is going good, you are in a good mood, had a fairly productive day and then in the blink of an eye, your mood turns to BLAH?????  Well, that is just what has happened to me…for no good reason!!!  I had a minor breakdown in front of hubby only moments ago…told him how sick I was of NO ONE PICKING UP AFTER THEMSELVES!!!  He just kinda looked at me and told me to take my happy pill and go to bed.  So…that is exactly what I am going to do.  His mercies are new every morning and boy am I looking forward to them!!!  Love, KV

One Response to “FEELING BLAH…”

  1. Maggie April 25, 2007 at 3:35 am #

    That’s when I sit on the couch and say, TV OFF…clean up time. And I just sit and give orders, calling people back until it’s done! Just give me a crown to put on my head and I think the picture would be nice!

Leave a Reply

