HAPPY 4TH DAY!!!!!

23 Apr

Well, another Great Banquet has come and gone.  I was blessed by the weekend and I wasn’t even there!!!  SC…I can’t wait to hear all about your thoughts and experiences.  I am so proud of the way you are allowing God to grow your spirit and faith and also allowing Him to stretch your heart and mind.  He is going to use you in a mighty way girlfriend!!!  I wish you the most blessed 4th day!!!  BE…I can’t wait to see how God is going to bless you through your upcoming weekend on the team.  I must say…I am beginning to feel that “tug” to get my name in the pot for a future team.  Not sure in what capacity…I’m going to let God work that detail out.  Love to all…KV

2 Responses to “HAPPY 4TH DAY!!!!!”

  1. SC April 23, 2007 at 7:33 pm #

    This weekend was awesome! I can’t wait to tell you guys all about it, too. I already want to be part of a future team. Of course, I’m not sure that my girls are ready for me to be gone that long again anytime soon. I have had a permanent attachment today. hee hee

    Love you guys!

    SC

  2. KT April 24, 2007 at 3:16 pm #

    I have to agree with KV. I was so blessed by this banquet. I was so excited for all of “our ladies” I just couldn’t stand it. I have one going through the May weekend and after that I may put my name in the arena as well. Lord, my luck it would be a talk and I would just die. SC- so proud of you I have been so blessed to watch the little cocoon open up to the beautiful butterfly. God is so awesome.

Leave a Reply

