The termite crisis is OVER!

5 Apr

GLORY!  I think the termite invasion as been defeated.  Yesterday, I noticed the mud tunnels were falling off the wall in the laundry room and when I came home last night they had not be rebuilt.  (Those little suckers rebuilt really quick too)  I brushed the remainder of one of the tunnels off and there were no bugs.  Hallelujah!!!!!  So, I cleaned up all the yucky stuff, swept, vacuumed and got my laundry room back in sort of order.  It’s weird how much better it felt to know they were gone.  Anyway……..

CJ

2 Responses to “The termite crisis is OVER!”

  1. KV April 6, 2007 at 2:34 am #

    I can see you now…dancing around the house…singing…NA, NA, NA, NA….NA, NA, NA, NA…HEY, HEY, HEY…GOODBYE!!!!!!! You probably even said something along the lines of “SO LONG, SUCKERS!!!”

  2. Cindy Johnson April 6, 2007 at 2:31 pm #

    yuh–you better believe it!

Leave a Reply

