A new beginning……

7 Mar

Hello to all 2bc girls.  I missed the blog after it went awol, so decided to begin anew.  I am not very fancy with this new blogsite yet, but hopefully will have some time to dedicate to learning.  This blog will have categories, so I hope to dedicate some space to listing favorites scriptures and passages.  One of my goals (which I have not EVEN begun to acheive) for this year was to memorize.  Yes, I believe even an old dog like me can still learn new tricks.  So, I hope you will take advantage of the new place to take a load off—-                                                                                       Cindy

One Response to “A new beginning……”

  1. KV March 7, 2007 at 2:08 am #

    Hip Hip Hooray!!!! I am so glad to have a blog again. Once you learn the ins and outs maybe you can give us a tutoring session. Love to all!!!

Leave a Reply

